Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Our Staff / Subject Responsibilities

Our Staff / Subject Responsibilities

Staff structure 2020-2021
The staff you might meet at our school:

Executive Headteacher
Mrs M Ryan

Heads of School
Mrs J Eley

Deputy Headteacher, SEND Coordinator and KS2 Lead
Mr M Ward

Assistant Head and KS1 Lead
Mrs A Pearson

Assistant Head
Mrs J Storch

Pastoral Manager and Safeguarding Lead
Mrs C Barley

Deputy Safeguarding Lead and Emotional Wellbeing Officer
Miss M Walker

Office Manager
Miss M Kerman

Admin Assistant
Miss P Kobus

Teaching Staff
Miss N Buttrick FS1 Class teacher
Mr D Barwick FS2 Class teacher & EYFS Lead
Ms A Holt Y1 Class teacher
Mrs A Pearson & Mrs K Stewart Y2 Class teacher
Mr J Steels Y3 Class teacher
Mrs A Donkin Y4 Class teacher
Mrs J Storch Y5 Class teacher
Mr M Ward Y6 Class teacher
Mrs L Morrow Teacher
Teaching Assistants
Mrs S Blyth Miss L Bahn Mrs L Hall
Miss L Crawford Mr J Bentley Miss T Branton
Mrs L Precious
Non-Teaching Staff
Mr G Jones Caretaker/ Site Supervisor
Mrs A Windass Senior Midday Supervisor, Cleaner & Breakfast Club
Mrs T Western Midday Supervisory Assistant
Miss L Hornbuckle Midday Supervisory Assistant and Cleaner
Mrs L Atkinson Head Cook
Mrs L Green Breakfast Club